Open First Aid courses for the public

All our courses are Ofqual Regulated Qualifications and on successful completion participants receive a 3 year qualification with certificate and comprehensive first aid manual. Full safety measures in place, Covid-19 secure delivery with restricted numbers, social distancing, one manikin per person. Call 01271 326885 or 07550 099426 to book or email firstaidathand@aol.com

Emergency First Aid at Work courses

Thursday 22 April in Barnstaple – fully booked with waitlist

Monday 26 April in Bude – 3 places available

Monday 17 May in Barnstaple – 4 places available

Tuesday 15 June in Bideford

Wednesday 7 July in Barnstaple

All courses 9.00am – 4.00pm £65pp accredited 3 year qualification with manual and certificate

Paediatric First Aid

Wednesday 28th & Thursday 29th April in Barnstaple – 2 places available

Monday 21 & Tuesday 22 June in Bideford – 4 places available

9am – 4pm both days £110pp.

Ofsted approved course accredited 3 year qualification with manual and certificate.

First Aid at Work

Wednesday 26 May & Thursday 27 May 9am – 4pm both days in Barnstaple. This course is available as blended learning with 6 hours online learning prior to 2 days classroom practical sessions.

Tuesday 13 July & Wednesday 14 July 9am – 4pm both days in Barnstaple. This course is available as blended learning with 6 hours online learning prior to 2 days classroom practical sessions.

£180 per person.

First Aid at Work Requalification

Wednesday 26 May & Thursday 27 May 9am – 4pm both days in Barnstaple

Tuesday 13 July & Wednesday 14 July 9am – 4pm both days in Barnstaple

£120 per person.

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close