Open First Aid course dates

All our courses are Ofqual Regulated Qualifications and on successful completion participants receive a 3 year qualification accredited by Qualsafe Awards with e-certificate and comprehensive first aid manual. Covid-19 secure delivery with own sterilised manikin with fresh lungs for course duration. Email firstaidathand@aol.com or call 07550 099426 to book.

Onsite courses available at your premises with competitive rates, please enquire.

First Aid at Work level 3 RQF

Full 3 day course is via blended learning with approx 6 hours theory based online learning followed by 2 face to face practical days.

Requalification for those who have previously taken this course with current or recently expired certificate, 2 face to face practical days only.

**All dates include catastrophic bleeding.**

Wednesday 29 & Thursday 30 March 9am – 4pm both days in Bideford – 6 places available

Thursday 18 & Friday 19 May 9am – 4pm both days in Barnstaple – 6 places available

Monday 10 & Tuesday 11 July 9am – 4pm both days in Barnstaple – 6 places available

£195pp full course with e-learning (3 days) £140pp requalification (2 days)

Emergency First Aid at Work level 3 RQF

Monday 6 February in Barnstaple – Fully booked.

Monday 27 February in Bideford – 1 place left!

Tuesday 7 March in Barnstaple – 10 places available

Wednesday 15 March in Bude – Fully booked, please enquire for waitlist.

Friday 14 April in Bideford – 10 places available

Thursday 18 May in Barnstaple – 6 places available

Wednesday 21 June in Bideford – 10 places available

Monday 10 July in Barnstaple – 6 places available

All courses 9.00am – 4.00pm £75pp

Paediatric First Aid level 3 RQF Ofsted and DCC approved

Blended learning with approx 6 hours theory based e-learning followed by 1 face to face training day.

Monday 20 March in Barnstaple – 6 places available

Wednesday 10 May in Bideford – 10 places available

Tuesday 27 June in Barnstaple

All courses 9am – 4.30pm £110pp including online learning

Emergency Paediatric First Aid

Monday 20 March in Barnstaple – 4 places available

Wednesday 10 May in Bideford

Tuesday 27 June in Barnstaple

9am – 4pm £75pp

First aid training in Barnstaple and Bideford available as open or private courses. Where do you need your first aid training in North Devon? We come to you covering all areas for North Devon first aid training!

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close