Open First Aid course dates

All our courses are Ofqual Regulated Qualifications and on successful completion participants receive a 3 year qualification with e-certificate and comprehensive first aid manual. Covid-19 secure delivery with social distancing, own sterilised manikin for course duration. Call 01271 326885 or 07550 099426 to book or email firstaidathand@aol.com

Private courses available at your premises.

Emergency First Aid at Work level 3 RQF

Tuesday 19 October in Barnstaple – 4 places available

Weds 20 October in Bude – 4 places available

Tuesday 26 October in Barnstaple – 2 places available

Wednesday 3 November in Bideford – fully booked. Waitlist available

Monday 8 November in Bideford – fully booked

Tuesday 7 December in Barnstaple – 2 places available

Monday 13 December in Barnstaple – 2 places available

Friday 14 January in Bideford – 6 places available

All courses 9.00am – 4.00pm £65pp accredited 3 year qualification with manual and certificate

Paediatric First Aid level 3 RQF Ofsted approved

Blended learning with approx 6 hours e-learning followed by 1 face to face training day.

Monday 15 November in Bideford – 1 place available

Tuesday 18 January in Barnstaple

Monday 14 March in Bideford

9am – 4.30pm £99pp including online learning.

Emergency Paediatric First Aid

Monday 15 November in Bideford – 1 place available

Tuesday 18 January in Barnstaple

9am – 4pm £65pp

First Aid at Work level 3 RQF

Full 3 day course is via blended learning with approx 6 hours theory based online learning followed by 2 face to face practical days. £180pp

Requalification for those who have previously taken this course 2 face to face practical days only. £120pp

Wednesday 3 & Thursday 4 November 9am – 4pm both days in Bideford. – Fully booked. Waitlist

Monday 13 & Tuesday 14 December 9am – 4pm both days in Barnstaple.

Thursday 3 & Friday 4 February 9am – 4pm both days in Barnstaple.

Monday 4 & Tuesday 5 April 9am – 4pm both days in Bideford.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close